Board of Directors

PresidentJim MaxwellContact
Vice-PresidentRandy StewartContact
TreasurerColeen NobleContact
Secretary/MembershipLori McKenzieContact
Athletics DirectorRay SiochowiczContact
Celtic Music Festival ChairBrian BowmanContact
Beverage Serving Areas ChairDavid McMillan
Childrens Entertainment ChairRebecca MaxwellContact
Cultural ChairRandy StewartContact
Entertainment Stage Coordinator Brian BowmanContact
Food Concessions ChairDouglas AdamsContact
Gates ChairCara Temmel Contact
Grounds ChairStephan Jones &

Mike Hodges

Contact Stephan

Contact Mike

Heritage Hub ChairAdele McLeanContact
Highland Dance ChairMegan McKenzieContact
History ChairCaleen TaylorContact
Hospitality ChairKathy Booth
Hurling and Gaelic Football ChairJohn FlanaganContact
International Liaison ChairKen Misch
Marketing & Promotions ChairElizabeth WellsContact
Merchandise Vendors ChairAngus MacPhersonContact
Piping & Drumming ChairLen LerouxContact
Scot Dance RepresentativeKathy White
Security & Licensing ChairBob McKieContact
Social ChairDonna MaxwellContact
Sponsorship ChairJim MaxwellContact
Tartan Parade ChairCharles BatesContact
Trophy ChairTriena BryanContact
VHGA Merchandise TentKristina Stewart
Victoria Scottish Community Centre SocietyIan BoothContact
Volunteer ChairCaleen TaylorContact
WebmasterAlex ArantesContact
Whisky SchoolFrank Hudson &

Lawrence Graham

Contact Frank

Contact Lawrence

Members at Large

Member at LargeAnne and Jim Scott
Member at LargeCarl Jensen
Member at LargeDominic Horgan
Member at LargeDoug Ferguson
Member at LargeKaren McLeod
Member at LargeMalcolm McLeod
Member at LargeRussell Campbell
Member at LargeTroy Goodger
Member at LargeRob McIntosh
Member at LargeDesiree Pahl

May 21st, 22nd & 23rd 2016